Send us a message

Headteacher: Mr Patrick Mullins (please contact via the school office) 
Deputy Headteacher: Miss Grace Clement (please contact via the school office) 
SENCo: Miss Kelly Barnes (please contact via
Chair of Governors: Mr Scott Young (please contact via the school office) 
Should you need to contact a Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL), please email
For queries from parents and other members of the public please contact Melanie Jackson-Wevill (Admin Assistant) using the email address below
Telephone: 01530 519473
Woody's out of hours number: 07475050849

Email Address:
If you require a paper copy of any of the information on our website or have any queries, please contact the school office.

Information submitted through this contact form is processed by eSchools and passed directly to the school. This data is held by and subject to, the school’s privacy policy. See the eSchools' Privacy Policy here.

Woodstone Community Primary School,
Heather Lane, Ravenstone,
Coalville, Leicestershire,
LE67 2AH